Branch Network

We have 15 branches in total that 12 offices establish in each region in Malaysia including regional offices in Singapore, Cambodia and Indonesia.

Kuala Lumpur Branch

Klang Branch

Alor Setar Branch

Penang Branch

Ipoh Branch

Kota Bharu Branch

Kuantan Branch

Temerloh Branch

Melaka Branch

Johor Bahru Branch

Kota Kinabalu Branch

Sandakan Branch

Kuching Branch

Miri Branch

Singapore Branch

Jakarta Branch

Cambodia Branch